Contact Us

Customer Service Enquiries

Opening Hours: Monday-Thursday: 9:00 -  17:00 and Friday: 9:00 -  16:00

Tel: +44 (0) 1608 677622

Order placement or query

For all enquiries, please email orders@dubarry.com

Returns and Exchanges 

For all enquiries, please email returns@dubarry.com

Warranty

For all enquiries, please email warranty@dubarry.com

Repairs

For all enquiries, please email repairs@dubarry.com 

General

For all enquiries, please email general@dubarry.com

Dubarry of Ireland UK Head Office

Broadstone Manor Barns, Old Chalford,
Chipping Norton, Oxon OX7 5QL

Tel: +44 (0) 1608 677622
Email: general@dubarry.com

Opening Hours:
Monday-Thursday: 9:00 -  17:00
Friday: 9:00 -  16:00
GPS Co-ordinates: 51.934772, -1.483587

 

Dubarry of Ireland Headquarters

Glentaun,
Ballinasloe,
Co. Galway,
Ireland

Tel: +353 (0) 90964 2348
Email: info@dubarry.com
Opening Hours:
Monday-Saturday: 11:00 - 18:00
GPS Co-ordinates: 53.328904, -8.189884


Dubarry of Ireland, London Flagship Store

34 Duke of York Square,

Sloane Square,

London SW3 4LY

Tel: +44 (20) 7823 4227

Email: info@dubarry.com

Opening Hours:

Monday, Tuesday & Wednesday: 10:00 – 18:00

Thursday: 10:00 – 19:00

Friday & Saturday: 10:00 – 18:00

Sunday & Public Holidays: 12:00 – 18:00

GPS Co-ordinates: 51.493675, -0.157252


 

Take a virtual tour of the London Flagship Store


Dubarry of Ireland, Cheltenham Store

7 Rotunda Terrace,

Montpellier,

Cheltenham,

Gloucestershire

GL50 1SW

Tel: +44 (01) 2425 16473

Email: info@dubarry.com

Opening Hours:

Monday -Saturday: 10:00 – 18:00

Sunday: Closed

GPS Co-ordinates: 51.89537453, -2.08267587


Dubarry of Ireland, Dublin Flagship Store

5 College Green,

Dublin 2,

Email: info@dubarry.com

Tel: +353 (0) 1 6779001 +353 (0) 1 6779002

Opening Hours:

Monday - Saturday: 10:00 – 18:00

Sunday & Public Holidays: 12:00 – 18:00

GPS Co-ordinates: 53.3441891, -6.2598326


Other Contacts

Media/Press Access

Please direct your requests for access to media or press resources to the following contacts:

Dubarry of Ireland, UK PR

Laura Egan
Email: legan@dubarry.com
Tel: +44 (0) 7747046119

Dubarry of Ireland, International PR

Sheila Fallon
Email: sfallon@dubarry.com
Tel: +353 (0)90 9642348

View PR Shots here

Advertising

Dubarry advertises and promotes our brand through a variety of international media outlets. For advertising proposals please forward comprehensive details to us at advertising@dubarry.com. Publication frequency, size, ABC stats, rate card prices and all other information needs to be included.

Sponsorship

Dubarry is proud to sponsor many teams and events in the equestrian, sailing and wider sporting worlds.

Please forward as much background information and detail as you possibly can in relation to your team or event to us at sponsorship@dubarry.com. The more detail you provide us, the better we can evaluate the approach.

Please note that we are not currently entertaining sponsorship requests from individuals.

Trade Enquiries

Should you wish to open a trade account with Dubarry of Ireland, UK or become one of our international distribution partners then please submit a request to trade@dubarry.com.

 

Join Our Mailing List

Thank you for joining us!

We promise to only make contact on special occasions or when we're showing off beautiful new additions to the exclusive Dubarry collection that are worthy of a loud shout from the rooftop! To do this, we just need to you to confirm your details below.

In the meantime, feel free to take a leisurely browse through our latest catalogue to see what you can expect from us.